NAIFA-Jacksonville - The National Association of Insurance and Financial Advisors

HOME about.html FIND A MEMBER BECOME A MEMBER CONTACT

NAIFA

NAIFA-Jacksonville 2017-2018 Officers and Board of Directors
   

President
Michael W. Halloran, CFP, AEP, ChFC, CLU
Northwestern Mutual
6054 San Jose Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32217
Phone: 904-399-8308
Toll Free: 877-851-8242
mike.halloran@nm.com
Michael Halloran

NAIFA-Jacksonville

President Elect
Robert Tison, LUTCF
Robert Tison & Associates Inc.
12341 Yellow Bluff Road, Suite 2
Jacksonville, FL 32226
Phone: (904) 724-9083
robert@tisonassociates.com
 

NAIFA-Jacksonville

Secretary / Treasurer
Curtis James, Jr.
New York Life
7880 Gate Parkway, Suite 200
Jacksonville, FL 32256
Phone: 904.997.3036
cjames@ft.newyorklife.com
Curtis James

NAIFA-Jacksonville

Immediate Past President
Cheryl Canzanella, LUTCF
MassMutual
200 West Forsyth Street, Suite 600
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Phone: 904-997-2347
ccanzanella@massmutualbrokerage.com
Cheryl Canzanella

NAIFA-Jacksonville

National Committeeperson
Gene Bryant
Carpenter’s Insurance Agency, LLC.
6688 Cabello Drive
Jacksonville, FL 32226
Phone: 904-236-5007
bryant6688@comcast.net
Gene Bryant

    
BOARD MEMBERS

Ann Burkett
Burkett & Associates
12627 San Jose Blvd. Ste.804
Jacksonville, Fl. 32223
Phone: (904) 262-7810
 

NAIFA-Jacksonville

Alicia Burst
APPS
4190 Belfort Road, Suite 110
Jacksonville, FL 32216
Phone: 904-332-8100
alicia@appsjax.com
Alicia Burst

NAIFA-Jacksonville

Matthew Campbell
Prudential
701 San Marco Blvd, Suite 1901
Jacksonville, FL 32207
(904) 313-1415
matt.campbell@prudential.com
 

NAIFA-Jacksonville

Brian Caves, FICF, LUTCF
Knights of Columbus
3830 Crown Point Road, Suite A2
Jacksonville, FL 32257
Phone: (904) 982-3449
brian.caves@kofc.org
Brian Caves

NAIFA-Jacksonville

Julie Chancellor
MassMutual Financial Group
200 W Forsyth St, Suite 302
Jacksonville, FL 32202
(904) 997-2371
juliechancellor@financialguide.com
 

NAIFA-Jacksonville

Scott Fjelstad
Rogers Benefit Group
4811 Beach Blvd, Suite 106
Jacksonville, FL 32207
Phone: 904-399-4059 x. 203
sfjelstad@rogersbenefit.com
Scott Fjelstad

NAIFA-Jacksonville

Van Mullinax, LUTCF
215 LHVA Prelicensing Course Chair
Mullinax & Associates
1295 Ingleside Ave.
Jacksonville, FL  32205
Phone: 904-384-2063
vanmullinax@bellsouth.net
Van Mullinax

NAIFA-Jacksonville

Tara Showalter, JD, CFP
National Life
(904) 296-3300
showalter_tara@nlgroupmail.com
5011 Gate Pkwy, Bldg 100; S. 200
Jacksonville, FL 32256
 

NAIFA-Jacksonville

NAIFA-Florida CEO
Tom Ashley, AIP, AAMS, AIAM

1836 Hermitage Blvd., Suite 200
Tallahassee, FL 32308
Phone: 850-422-1701
tom.ashley@naifa-florida.org
Tom Ashley

NAIFA-Jacksonville

NAIFA-Jacksonville Association Executive
Cherri Coombs Ohmer, LUTCF
P.O. Box 37028
Jacksonville, FL  32236
Phone: 904-695-2300
info@NAIFA-Jacksonville.org
cherri_@bellsouth.net
Cherri Coombs Ohmer

 

 

     

MEMBER NAVIGATION

Member Navigation

Leadership

Member Navigation

Calendar of Events

Member Navigation

Latest News

Member Navigation Awards
Member Navigation Professional Development
Member Navigation Member Benefits
Member Navigation Government Advocacy

Member Navigation

Young Advisors Team

Member Navigation Past Presidents
Member Navigation Suggested Links

 

NAIFA

IT PAYS TO BE A MEMBER!

For more information, please contact NAIFA-Jacksonville at (904) 695-2300 or info@naifa-jacksonville.org.

P.O. BOX 37028,  JACKSONVILLE,  FLORIDA  32236

  NAIFA-Jacksonville

© NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF INSURANCE AND FINANCIAL ADVISORS - JACKSONVILLE, FLORIDA