NAIFA-Jacksonville - The National Association of Insurance and Financial Advisors

HOME about.html FIND A MEMBER BECOME A MEMBER CONTACT

NAIFA

NAIFA-JacksonvilleNAIFA-Jacksonville Calendar of Upcoming Events

NAIFA-Jacksonville.proudly presents the 215 LHVA Prelicensing Course! Courses are held at Adam W. Herbert University Center from 8:00 am - 6:00 pm. Click HERE for complete course details and upcoming live course dates.

NAIFA

NAIFA-Jacksonville Sponsorship Opportunities Sponsorship opportunities available for NAIFA-Jacksonville's events and membership lunch meetings!  Click HERE for complete details, or HERE for PDF format.

NAIFA

Thursday, November 9, 2017
Board Meeting, 8:30 - 9:30 am, Enterprise Park

Thursday, November 16, 2017 - ADD TO CALENDAR
NAIFA-Jacksonville Membership Lunch Meeting, 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
San Jose Country Club
CLICK HERE TO REGISTER ONLINE

Thursday, December 14, 2017
Board Meeting, 8:30 - 9:30 am, Enterprise Park

Thursday, January 11, 2018
Board Meeting, 8:30 - 9:30 am, Enterprise Park

Thursday, January 18, 2018
NAIFA-Jacksonville Membership Lunch Meeting, 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
San Jose Country Club

Tuesday, January 23, 2018
NAIFA-Florida Legislative Day on the Hill in Tallahassee

Thursday, February 8, 2018
Board Meeting, 8:30 - 9:30 am, Enterprise Park

Thursday, February 15, 2018
NAIFA-Jacksonville Membership Lunch Meeting, 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
San Jose Country Club
ANNUAL AWARDS LUNCHEON

Thursday, March 8, 2018
Board Meeting, 8:30 - 9:30 am, Enterprise Park

Thursday, March 15, 2018
NAIFA-Jacksonville Membership Lunch Meeting, 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
San Jose Country Club

Thursday, April 12, 2018
Board Meeting, 8:30 - 9:30 am, Enterprise Park

Thursday, April 19, 2018
NAIFA-Jacksonville Day of CE
Complete Details TBA

Thursday, May 10, 2018
Board Meeting, 8:30 - 9:30 am, Enterprise Park

Thursday, May 17, 2018
NAIFA-Jacksonville Membership Lunch Meeting, 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
San Jose Country Club

Thursday, June 14, 2018
Board Meeting, 8:30 - 9:30 am, Enterprise Park

Thursday, June 21, 2018
NAIFA-Jacksonville Membership Lunch Meeting, 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
San Jose Country Club

NAIFA

Check our website for the latest news and updates. For more information, please contact Association Executive Cherri Coombs Ohmer, LUTCF at 904-695-2300 or email info@NAIFA-Jacksonville.org.

     

MEMBER NAVIGATION

Member Navigation

Leadership

Member Navigation

Calendar of Events

Member Navigation

Latest News

Member Navigation Awards
Member Navigation Professional Development
Member Navigation Member Benefits
Member Navigation Government Advocacy

Member Navigation

Young Advisors Team

Member Navigation Past Presidents
Member Navigation Suggested Links

 

NAIFA

IT PAYS TO BE A MEMBER!

For more information, please contact NAIFA-Jacksonville at (904) 695-2300 or info@naifa-jacksonville.org.

P.O. BOX 37028,  JACKSONVILLE,  FLORIDA  32236

  NAIFA-Jacksonville

© NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF INSURANCE AND FINANCIAL ADVISORS - JACKSONVILLE, FLORIDA